Meet Our Team

To contact a USCA Board Member through email, please click on their name.

Presidents Council

Executive Board

  • Elementary School Vice President

    Elise Hanson

  • Middle/Junior High School VP

    Kristen Thomas

  • High School Vice President

    ​Michelle Sampson

  • Elementary School Vice President Elect

    ​Whitney Casey

  • Middle/Junior High School VP-Elect

    ​Diane Flood

  • ​High School Vice President Elect

    ​Samantha McMorrow

  • Marketing Director

    Maja Stocking

General Board

Association Support and Membership

© 2024 Utah School Counselor Associaton